Book Now

links

You are here

Things to Do & Places of Interest

Venues

Brisbane Entertainment Centre                     http://www.brisent.com.au/

Eatons Hill Hotel                                         http://www.eatonshillhotel.com.au/

Gallery of Modern Art                                  http://www.qagoma.qld.gov.au/

Queensland Museum                                  http://www.qm.qld.gov.au/

Queensland Performing Arts Centre             http://www.qpac.com.au/

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre      http://www.bcec.com.au/

Suncorp Stadium                                        http://www.suncorpstadium.com.au/

The Gabba                                                 http://www.thegabba.com.au/

The Big Easy Golf Driving Range                 http://www.thebigeasygolf.com/

Virginia Golf Club                                        http://www.virginiagolf.com.au/cms/

Sandgate Golf Club                                     http://www.sandgategc.com.au/

Qld Cruising Yacht Club                              http://www.qcyc.com.au/go/

Sandgate Yacht Club                                  http://www.syc.org.au/

 

Transport Options

Universal Transfers                                     http://universaltransfers.com.au/

Brisbane City Council Transport                   http://translink.com.au/

Brisbane Airport                                          http://www.bne.com.au/

Abel Car Hire                                              https://www.abel.com.au

Go Via (Tolls)                                             https://www.govia.com.au/via/home/

Cruise Ship Terminal                                   http://www.portsidewharf.com.au/cruise-terminal/

 

Shopping Experiences

Brisbane City Shopping                              http://www.visitbrisbane.com.au/The-City/Things-to-do/Shopping

Westfield Chermside Shopping Centre         http://www.westfield.com.au/chermside/

DFO Brisbane Airport                                 http://dfobrisbane.com.au/

Taigum Square Shopping Centre                 http://www.taigumsquare.com.au/

 

Experiences & Theme Parks

Southbank Parklands                                http://www.visitsouthbank.com.au/

Brisbane Heritage Trails                            http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/sites/default/files/city_centre_heritage_trail_final.pdf

Australia Zoo                                             http://www.australiazoo.com.au/

Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary                         http://www.koala.net/

Eat Street Markets                                     http://www.eatstreetmarkets.com/

Mount Coot-tha & Lookout                           http://www.brisbanelookout.com/

Dreamworld                                               http://www.dreamworld.com.au/

Wet ‘n Wild                                                http://themeparks.com.au/

Sea World                                                 http://seaworld.com.au/

Boondall Wetlands                                     http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/

Moreton Bay                                             http://www.visitbrisbane.com.au/Travel/Destination-Maps/Moreton-Bay-Islands.aspx  

Sunshine Coast Hinterland                         http://www.hinterlandtourism.com.au/

Underwater World                                      http://www.underwaterworld.com.au
 

Roma Street Parklands                             http://www.romastreetparkland.com/pages/default.aspx

Mt Coottha Botanical Gardens                   http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/

 

Education & Study

St Joseph’s Nudgee College                      http://www.nudgee.com/

TAFE - Bracken Ridge Campus                 http://tafebrisbane.edu.au/about-us/locations/bracken-ridge/#.VT7VwSGqpBc

ACU - Banyo                                            https://www.acu.edu.au/

 

Memorial Services

Albany Creek Crematorium                       http://www.albanycreekcrem.com.au/

Pinaroo Lawn Cemetary                            http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/facilities-recreation/parks-venues/cemeteries/pinnaroo-cemetery-crematorium

Nudgee Cemetary                                    http://www.nudgeecemetery.com.au/